IEC of the Texas Panhandle
P.O. Box 32171  
Amarillo, TX 79120
iectpexecutivedirector@gmail.com
Copyright IEC of the Texas Panhandle
lizzylizzyliles | elizabethliles

ASSOCIATE MEMBERS

Border States Electric Supply

Geoff Linke 
700 S. Adams 
Amarillo, Texas 79101 
Phone (806) 457-4100
Fax (806) 457-4111
glinke@border-states.com www.borderstates.com

 

Country Chevrolet
Jimmy Gowdy
1400 W Wilson St
Borger, TX 79007
(806) 273-7171
jimmygowdy@countrychevrolet.net
www.countrychevrolet.net

 

Dealers Electrical Supply

Rick Abers 
Michael Bridges 
P.O. Box 2787 
Amarillo, Texas 79105 
Phone (806) 376-5567
Fax (806) 376-9473
rabers@dealerselectrical.com www.dealerselectrical.com

Elliot Electric Supply 
Chris Woodall 
4000 Mockingbird Lane

Amarillo, Texas 79109 
Phone (806) 220-0404
Fax (806) 220-0811

chriswoodall@elliotelectric.com

Fairly Group 
Steve Lapp 
P.O. Box 1149 
Amarillo, Texas 79105-1149

Phone (806) 376-4761
Fax (806) 376-5136
Steve.lapp@fairlygroup.com

Federated Insurance

Bennett Comer 
2208 Highway 121 suite 205

Bedford, Texas 76021

Phone (501) 952-9391
brcomer@fedins.com

mnichols@fedins.com

Graybar 
Andy Manring 
1900 SW 1st 
Amarillo, Texas 79105 
Phone (806) 373-6845
Fax (806) 373-8530
andy.manring@graybar.com

www.graybar.com

Rexel 
Randy Wooledge 
1808 W. 6th 
Amarillo, Texas 79106 
Phone (806) 373-3377
Fax (806) 373-3399
randy.wooledge@rexelusa.com www.rexelusa.com


Upshaw Insurance Agency

Riley Shankle 
801 S. Fillmore, Suite 300
Amarillo Texas 79101 
Phone (806) 468-0400
Fax (806) 468-0450

rileys@upshaw-insurance.com

www.upshaw-insurance.com

Vitel Communications

Danny Nabors 
P.O. Box 8104 
Amarillo, Texas 79114 
Phone (806) 376-4660
Fax (806) 376-4545
dln@vitelcommunicatons.com www.vitelcommunications.com