ASSOCIATE MEMBERS

ASSOCIATE MEMBER APPLICATION

Border States Electric Supply 

Tim Baker

700 S. Adams

Amarillo, TX 79101

Phone (806) 457-4100

Fax (806) 451-4111

(806) 640-7667

tbaker@border-states.com

www.borderstates.com

 

Dealers Electrical Supply 

Rick Abers

Michael Bridges

PO Box 2787

Amarillo, TX 79105

Phone (806) 376-5567

Fax (806) 376-9473

Cell (806) 674-4222 (Michael)

mbridges@dealerselectrical.com

rabers@dealerselectrical.com

www.dealerselectrical.com

 

Elliott Electric Supply 

Michael Lopez

4000 Mockingbird

Amarillo, TX 79109

Phone (806) 220-0404

Fax (806) 220-0811

Cell (806) 433-2472

michaellopez@elliottelectric.com

 

Fairly Group 

Chad Hutson

PO Box 1149

Amarillo, TX 79105-1149

Phone (806) 376-4761

Cell (806) 206-9114

Fax (806) 376-5136

chad.hutson@fairlygroup.com

  

Federated Insurance 

Bennett Comer

2208 Highway 121 Suite 205

Bedford, TX 76021

Phone (501) 952-9391

brcomer@fedins..com

mnichols@ffedins.com

Graybar 

Cory Chaney

Seth Snyder

1901 SW 1st

Amarillo, TX 79105

Phone (806) 373-6845

Fax (806) 373-8530

Cell (806) 290-2495 (Seth)

cory.chaney@graybar.com

seth.snyder@graybar.com

www.graybar.com

Board Member: Director

 

Rabern Rental

4807 S. Washington

Amarillo, TX 79109

Phone (806) 379-6444

josh@rabern.net

Copy:

kyle@rabern.net

https://rabernrental.com/

 

Rexel 

Randy Wooledge

1808 W. 6th

Amarillo, TX 79106

Phone (806) 373-3377

Fax (806) 373-3399

randy.wooledge@rexelusa.com

www.rexelusa.com

 

Upshaw Insurance Agency 

Riley Shankle

Jonathan Plumley

801 S. Filmore, Suite 300

Amarillo, TX 79101

Phone (806) 468-0400

Fax (806) 468-0450

rileys@upshaw-insurance.com

jonathanp@upshaw-insurance.com

www.upshaw-insurance.com

Board Member: Director

 

Vitel Communications 

Danny Moreland

200 S. Travis

Amarillo, TX 79106

Phone (806) 376-4600

Cell (806) 517-3495

Fax (806) 376-4545

dannym@vitelcommunications.com

www.vitelcommunications.com