BOARD OF DIRECTORS

President

Chris Honea (Triangle Electric) 806-433-5671 chris@triangleelectrictx.com

 

Vice President

Jerimiah Montgomery (B&G Electric) 806-662-0426 j.montgomery@bgelectric.us

 

Secretary/Treasurer

Chris Sugar (Allen’s Tri-State Mechanical) 806-282-2337 chris@allentri.com

 

Director (Contractor)

Ben Archer (Archer Electric) 806-681-5012 ben@archerelectricama.com

 

Director (Contractor)

Tony Musick (Allen’s Tri-State Mechanical) tmusick@allentri.com

 

Director (Associate)

Jonathan Plumley (Upshaw Insurance) jonathanp@upshaw-insurance.com

 

Director (Associate)

Mike Moreland (Vitel) 806-220-3066 MikeM@vitelcommunications.com

 

Instructor Board Member

Parker Burress (Triangle Electric) 806-683-8723 ppparkerbbburress@gmail.com

 

Apprenticeship & Training Board Member

Bob Chambers (Chambers Electric) 806-676-9444 bob@chamberselec.com

 

Executive Director

Mickey Bolton 806-690-1124 iectp_ed@outlook.com

 

Deve McLemore 806-676-6123 devemclemore@gmail.com