IEC of the Texas Panhandle
P.O. Box 32171  
Amarillo, TX 79120
iectpexecutivedirector@gmail.com
Copyright IEC of the Texas Panhandle
lizzylizzyliles | elizabethliles

CONTRACTOR MEMBERS

AAA Electric Company
Nolan Huckabay  
PO Box 31029  
Amarillo, TX 79120  
Phone (806) 622-8430 
Fax (806) 622-8433
nolan@aaaelectrictx.com


AG Electric  
Johnny Veazey  
301 E 1st Street  
Hereford, TX 79045  
Phone (806) 364-1641 
Fax (806) 364-1602 
jvz@wtrt.net

Copy to:

rlsimons@wtrt.net

B&G Electric  
Matt Hinton  
PO Box 759  
241 Western   
Pampa, TX 79066-0759
Phone (806) 665-4418
Fax (806)665-4831 
Matt.hinton@bgelectric.us
Copy to:  
j.montgomery@bgelectric.us

 

Bolton Electric  
Mickey Bolton 1718 
W. 3rd Ave.
Amarillo, TX 79106
Phone (806) 371-8022
Fax (806)371-8060
mickey@bolton-lectric.com
Copy to:
debbie@bolton-electric.com

 

Chambers Electric  
Robert Chambers   
PO Box 33113  
Amarillo, TX  79120
Phone (806) 373-2600 
Fax (806) 373-2689 
bob@chamberselec.com


Connected Electric, LLC

Matthew Fournier  
6309 S. Western  
Amarillo, TX 79110 
Phone (806) 683-1044
connectedelectric@live.com

Full Power Electric

Steve Daffern

1219 S. Alabama

Amarillo, TX 79102

Phone (806)433-4913

steve@fullpoweramarillo.com

JP Electric  
Jim Price  
13400 Pitt Road
Amarillo, TX 79118
Phone (806)331-2517
Cell (806) 336-2765
Fax (806)331-4017
gojpelectric@gmail.com

Kel-Tex Electric  
Wayne Kelly  
200 S. Main  
PO Box 546  
Borger, TX 79008-0546
Phone (806) 274-7169
Fax (806) 273-3331
wayne@keltexelectric.com

Mr. Electric

Tommy Folsom

PO Box 10210

Amarillo, TX 79116

Phone (806) 374-0414 mrelectricama@gmail.com 

 

Scottco Service Company

Cory Stone  
4121 Southwest 50th Avenue  
Amarillo, TX 79109-6127

Phone (806) 355-8251

Fax (806) 468-0949  
c.stone@scottco.com

 

Texas Electric  
Marty Wallis  
3008 S. Pierce  
Amarillo, TX 79110

Phone (806) 372-6789

Fax (806) 371-9324
marty@txelectric.com

front@txelectric.com

ricki@txelectric.com

 

Triangle Electric  
Mike Honea  
1414 S. Hughes  
Amarillo, TX 79102

Phone (806) 376-9950

Fax (806) 376-6476 honea@triangleelectrictx.com