CONTRACTOR MEMBERS

CONTRACTOR MEMBER APPLICATION

AAA Electric 
Nolan Huckabay 
PO Box 31029
Amarillo, TX 79120
Phone (806) 622-8430
Cell (806) 654-7707
Fax (806) 622-8433
nolan@aaaelectrictx.com
Board Member: Secretary/Treasurer

 

AG Electric  
Johnny Veazey 
301 E 1st Street
Hereford, TX 79045
Phone (806) 364-1641
Cell (806) 344-5641
jvzage@gmail.com
bhb66@wtrt.net
 
Allen’s Tri-State Mechanical Inc 
Chris Sugar
404 S. Hayden
Amarillo, TX 79101
Phone (806) 376-8345
(800) 227-9022
Cell (806) 282-2337
Fax (806) 379-6329
chris@allentri.com
dusti@allentri.com

Board Member: President 

Archer Electric 
Ben Archer
PO Box 21121
705 S. Jefferson
Amarillo, TX 79114
Cell (806) 681-5012
ben@archerelectric.com


B&G Electric
Matt Hinton
PO Box 759
Pampa, Texas 79066-0759
Phone (806) 665-4418
Fax (806) 665-4831
Cell (806) 662-0426 (Jerimiah)
j.montgomery@bgelectric.us
Board Member: Instructor 


Baneco Electric  
Jim Banes 
2410 NW 3rd Street
Amarillo, TX 79106
Phone (806) 331-4014
banecoelectric@nts-online.net

CB Electric
Cody Busby
106 Tangier Ave
Amarillo, Texas 79118
Phone (806) 681-7985
codyraybusby@yahoo.com

Chambers Electric  
Bob Chambers
PO Box 33113
Amarillo, TX 79120
Phone (806) 373-2600
Fax (806) 373-2689
bob@chamberselec.com
Board Member: Director

Codewell Services
Cody Harwell
4304 Tradewind
Amarillo, TX 79118
Phone (806) 290-8865
codewellservices@yahoo.com

Everyday Electric  
Elton Washington
2311 NW 13th Ave
Amarillo, TX 79107
Phone (806) 400-7353
everydayelectric806@gmail.com


Express Electric  
John Dawson
6353 Canyon Dr
Amarillo, TX 79110
Phone (806) 374-4057
Cell (806) 679-1086 
Fax (806) 354-2995
exel@att.net

 

Contractor Members Page 2

Full Power Electric
Steve Daffern
1219 Alabama
Amarillo, TX 79102
Phone (806) 433-4913
Cell (806) 442-4913
steve@fullpoweramarillo.com
Board Member: Past President

JP Electric  
Jim Price
13400 Pitt Road
Amarillo, TX 79118
Phone (806) 331-2517
Cell (806) 336-2765
Fax (806) 331-4017
gojpelectric@gmail.com


Kel-Tex Electric 
Wayne Kelly
200 S. Main
PO Box 10210
Borger, TX 79008-0546
Phone (806) 274-7169
Fax (806) 273-3331
wayne@keltexelectric.com

Kilgore Industries, LP
Jason Denam
10050 Houston Oaks Dr
Houston, TX. 77064
Phone (832) 298-4656
Cell (469) 724-3544
jdenam@kilgoreind.com
slinton@kilgoreind.com

 

Linc Electrik
Justin Harris
509 Maple Ave
Panhandle, TX 79068
Cell (806) 654-4579 
lincelectrik@yahoo.com

Mr. Electric
Tommy Folsom
PO Box 10210
Amarillo, TX 79116
Phone (806) 374-0414
mrelectricama@gmail.com


R&H Electric  
Richie Thompson
6951 Keahey Road
Groom, TX 79039
Phone (806) 898-9366
Cell (806) 223-9042
richie@rhelectric.com

Scottco Service Company 
Jeremiah Jackson
4121 Southwest 50th Avenue 
Amarillo, TX 79109-6127
Phone (806) 355-8251
Fax (806) 468-0949
jeremiah.jackson@scottco.com

Texas Electric 
Marty Wallis
3008 S. Pierce 
Amarillo, TX 79110
Phone (806) 372-6789
Cell (806) 681-8180
Fax (806) 371-9324
marty@txelectric.com
front@txelectric.com
ricki@txelectric.com

Triangle Electric 
Chris Honea
1414 S. Hughes 
Amarillo, TX 79102
Phone (806) 376-9950
Chris (806) 433-5671
Fax (806) 376-6476
chris@triangleelectrictx.com
honea@triangleelectrictx.com
james@triangleelectrictx.com
Board Member: Vice President